You are here

2020 Events Calendar

January 2020
..................................................

Thursday, January 16
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, January 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

February 2020
..................................................

Thursday, February 20
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, February 25
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

March 2020
..................................................

Thursday, March 19
Bingo at the Museum (Canceled)
Tuesday, March 24
Museum Monthly Meeting (Canceled)
<>

April 2020
..................................................

Thursday, April 16
Bingo at the Museum (Canceled)
Tuesday, April 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

May 2020
..................................................

Thursday, May 21
Bingo at the Museum (Canceled)
Sunday, May 24
Bell Museum Memorial Day Program (Canceled)
Tuesday, May 26
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

June 2020
..................................................

Friday, Jun 5
Mentone Egg Festival (Canceled)
Sunday, June 14
Museum Begins Summer Schedule (Open Sunday 1-5 pm)
Thursday, June 18
Bingo at the Museum (Canceled)
Tuesday, June 23
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

July 2020
..................................................

Saturday, July 11
Rotors'n Ribs at Goshen Airport (Canceled)
Thursday, July 16
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, July 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

August 2020
..................................................

Thursday, August 20
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, August 25
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

September 2020
..................................................

Saturday, September 12
Rotors Over Mentone Fly-In
Thursday, September 17
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, September 22
Museum Monthly Meeting
Sunday, September 27
Museum Ends Summer Schedule (Last Sunday Open 1-5 pm)
<>

October 2020
..................................................

Thursday, October 15
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, October 27
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

November 2020
..................................................

Thursday, November 19
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, November 24
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

December 2020
..................................................

Saturday, December 4
Mentone Christmas Open House Craft Show (TBD)
<>