You are here

2020 Events Calendar

January 2020
..................................................

Thursday, January 16
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, January 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

February 2020
..................................................

Thursday, February 20
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, February 25
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

March 2020
..................................................

Thursday, March 19
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, March 24
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

April 2020
..................................................

Thursday, April 16
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, April 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

May 2020
..................................................

Thursday, May 21
Bingo at the Museum
Sunday, May 24
Bell Museum Memorial Day Program (TBD)
Tuesday, May 26
Museum Monthly Meeting
Friday, May 29
Mentone Egg Festival (TBD)
<>

June 2020
..................................................

Sunday, June 7
Museum Begins Summer Schedule (Open Sunday 1-5 pm)
Thursday, June 18
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, June 23
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

July 2020
..................................................

Saturday, July 11
Rotors'n Ribs (Goshen Airport)
Thursday, July 16
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, July 28
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

August 2020
..................................................

Tuesday, August 25
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

September 2020
..................................................

Saturday, September 12
Rotors Over Mentone Fly-In (TBD)
Thursday, September 17
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, September 22
Museum Monthly Meeting
Sunday, September 27
Museum Ends Summer Schedule (Last Sunday Open 1-5 pm)
<>

October 2020
..................................................

Thursday, October 15
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, October 27
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

November 2020
..................................................

Thursday, November 19
Bingo at the Museum
Tuesday, November 24
Museum Monthly Meeting
<>

December 2020
..................................................

Saturday, December 4
Mentone Christmas Open House Craft Show (TBD)
<>